I love u Justin Bieber!


Dear Justin. One day I sat and wondered why people liked this Justin Bieber and who is he? I went to see you on youtube and baby song came up. And ever since then I have been a big fan. I've always hidden it I do not know why but some teasing me and one hasbeaten me to . But now I stand up for myself and defend you and it feels good. I love you. And I just want to say that if you love Selena we love her. I will stand by your side until the end. You have taught me to never give up and never say never. Thanks for everything now, I believe in myself. I have never done before and I'm trying to  reach my dreams instead of sitting and complaining that I have not reached those yet. Thank you, thank you for everything. We love you!
//Sara.


Detta har jag skrivit översättningen gjorde jag på google översätt för jag orkade inte skriva på engelska men jag rättade felen som fanns :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alexandra - Uppsalas största blogg

sv; Superkul att du är med och tävlar i dagens blogg,:D gilla gärna inlägget på bloglovin för att öka din chans att vinna :) :)

2011-07-05 @ 12:44:39
URL: http://vadfanskajagheta.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0